Teachers of the Year

Teacher of the Year logo
The Contra Costa County Teachers of the Year program is supported primarily by community members, organizations and business leaders in the county through donations. If you would like to make a donation, click on the Donate button above or visit the donation page.

• View our Sponsor Levels Benefits page.

Thank you to the Donors that Helped Make the 2023-2024 Teachers of the Year Celebration Possible

Travis Credit Union logo


Visionaire Sponsors Chevron, Martinez Refinery, Lesher Foundation


Allegro Copy & Print (In-Kind)
Alten Construction
Bay Cities Paving and Grading
Bishop Ranch
Denalect Alarm Company
Fagen, Friedman & Fulfrost, LLP
John Muir Health
Kaiser Permanente

Mechanics Bank
NuStar, LP - West Region
Overaa Construction
Phillips 66
Plumbers & Steamfitters Local Union 342
Provident Credit Union
Robert Half
Rotary Club of Pleasant Hill
The Garden (In-Kind)

1st Nor Cal Credit Union
4imprint (In-Kind)
ACSA Region 6
Brady IFS
Diablo Trophies (In-Kind)
Dudum Real Estate Group (In-Kind)
Ghirardelli Chocolate Factory (In-Kind)

Keenan & Associates
Mike & Sharon Maxwell

McGraw Hill
Spokencloth (In-Kind)
Sunvalley Shopping Center

Thirty-Second District PTA

Diablo Vista Division of California Retired Teachers Association
Lozano Smith
Safeway Foundation (In-Kind)


TITLE NAME (click to email) PHONE FAX
Communications [email protected] (925) 942-3425 (925) 942-3454

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.